Welcome to all spotters out there

Before I start to talk about my new blog let me introduce myself.

Hi, my name is Valeria, but some people call me Val when I’m around. I’m a student of communication in the Universidad Sagrado Corazón Puerto Rico, to be a future publicist. One of the things that I love to do when I’m not studying is to dance and to travel across the countries. Traveling has always been part of my life because I enjoy seeing different cultures all over the world and discover places that I never seen before.

In this blog I will be talking about places of interest of all the trips I’ve visited or that I will visit sooner. All about food and restaurants, shops, tourist sites, hotels, activities, etc. My mission is to help you guys to have the great experience of your lifetime and can enjoy the best spots on your trip.

I invite you to join me in this adventure to achieve your dreams of traveling!

Leave a Reply

