Spot a Place is for everyone

Hey spotters, Val here!

As you all know, you think that Spot a Place is just a blog to talk all about traveling the world and comment all the best places in every country that I visited.

giphy.gif

But is not just only that, I’m also going to be rating places that I’m going to visit sooner and tell you the best places that you have to discover at my hometown Puerto Rico

giphy-1

If you don’t understand in english, I can speak in spanish and I can write an article with both languages. If you need any help you can ask me whatever you like. Remember this blog is for everyone and I want you to feel welcomed anytime, see you soon!

giphy-2

Leave a Reply

